You are sending following URL

Organizacijska shema


The RBI consists of eleven divisions, three centres, a library, as well as sections for maintenance, technical services and administration. The main bodies of the Institute are the Board of Governors and the Scientific Council, with an important role played by the International Scientific Board.

more »

Send URL

Send link to this page by e-mail. We don't aquire any personal data about you or e-mail recepient.