Scientific Advisory Board

  • Professor Jonathan R. Ellis
  • Professor Martin Freer
  • Professor Walter Giger
  • Professor Iain S. Hunter
  • Professor Joshua Jortner
  • Professor Joachim R. Krenn
  • Professor Jean-Marie Lehn
  • Professor Norbert Müller
  • Professor A.R. Peaker
  • Professor Roberto D. Peccei
  • Professor Andreas Roodt
  • Professor Michael J. Scoullos
  • Professor Gerhard Herndl
  • Professor Werner E.G. Müller
  • Professor Fernando Azorin
  • Professor Jutta Ludwig Müller
  • Professor David Turner
  • Professor Chantal Pichon
  • Professor Gerhard Fritz
  • Professor Peter J. Stambrook
  • Professor Joseph Schlessinger

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.