Advanced search

Contact Us

Public Relations Office

+385 1 457 1269

Number of people found: 892

Abra Penezić, PhD

research assistent

E-mail: abra@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0952

Int tel: 1679

Room number: Krilo 10/B-001

Administrative and Technical Services
Construction Investments and Maintenance Department

E-mail: Adela.Belinic@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0945

Int tel: 1595

Room number: Kotlovnica

E-mail: Adriana.Lepur@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 457 1268

Int tel: 1528 1526

Room number: Biologija 2/10

Aleksandar Višnjevac, Dr

senior research associate (eq. to associate professor)

E-mail: aleksandar.visnjevac@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 457 1203

Int tel: 1264 1335

Room number: Krilo 3/114

E-mail: Alemka.Hrelja@irb.hr

Tel: +385 52 804 700

Int tel: 700

Room number: Rovinj

E-mail: alen@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0954

Int tel: 1407 1711

Room number: Krilo 1/218

Alfred Švarc, dr.sc.

senior scientist

E-mail: Alfred.Svarc@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 1090

Int tel: 1290

Mob: +385915885570

Room number: Ciklotron/14

Amela Hozić, dr. sc.

Senior professional associate

E-mail: ahozic@irb.hr

Tel: 012352673

Room number: Planinska 1

E-mail: amir.dubravic@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0985

Int tel: 1364

Mob: 099 667 0702

Room number: Pomoćni objekt 2/9

Ana Čipak Gašparović, PhD

research associate

E-mail: Ana.Cipak@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 457 1212

Int tel: 1520

Room number: Krilo 5/033