Skip to main content
Ostali projekti
Start date
May 8th 2012
End date
May 7th 2016


Chair of the Action: Professor Jens Müller (Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Germany)

This site uses cookies.. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.