Skip to main content


Board of Governors

  • Marko Pavić, chairperson
  • Igor Weber, Ph.D., deputy chairperson
  • Darinko Bago, member
  • Professor Stjepko Pleština, member
  • Professor Mirko Planinić, member
  • Hrvoje Meštrić, Ph.D., member
  • Damir Kralj, Ph.D., member
  • Tomislav Šmuc, Ph.D., member
  • Saša Ceci, Ph.D., member

Director General

Assistant Director

Assistant Director

Assistant Director

Scientific Council

Council of Young Scientists

  • Josipa Skelin Ilić, Ph.D., chairperson

RBI Quality Manager

Ethics Committee

  • Anamaria Brozović, Ph.D., predsjednica
    tel: +385 1 456 1145 (interni broj: 1545)
  • Ivan Sabol, Ph.D.
  • Sanja Frka Milosavljević, Ph.D.
  • Marijana Radić Stojković, Ph.D.
  • Kornelija Passek-Kumerički, Ph.D.

This site uses cookies.. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used. For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.