Advanced search

Contact Us

Public Relations Office

+385 1 457 1269

Number of people found: 913

Abra Penezić, PhD

research assistent

E-mail: abra@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 1190

Int tel: 1490 1846

Room number: Krilo 4/9B

Administrative and Technical Services
Construction Investments and Maintenance Department

E-mail: Adela.Belinic@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0945

Int tel: 1595

Room number: Kotlovnica

Aleksandar Višnjevac, Dr

senior research associate (eq. to associate professor)

E-mail: aleksandar.visnjevac@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 457 1203

Int tel: 1264 1335

Room number: Krilo 3/114

Administrative and Technical Services
Department of Common Affairs and Procurement

E-mail: Alen.Krupljanic@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 457 1205

Int tel: 1211 1219

Room number: Portirnica/Porta

E-mail: alen@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0938

Int tel: 1711

Room number: Krilo 1/Podrum

E-mail: Alessio.Maiezza@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 1133

Int tel: 1333

Room number: Krilo 2/229

Administrative and Technical Services
Department of Common Affairs and Procurement

Amela Hozić, dr. sc.

Senior professional associate

E-mail: ahozic@irb.hr

Room number: Planinska 1

E-mail: amir.dubravic@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 0985

Int tel: 1364

Mob: 099 667 0702

Room number: Pomoćni objekt 2/9

Ana Čipak Gašparović, PhD

senior research associate

E-mail: Ana.Cipak@irb.hr

Tel: +385 1 456 1017

Int tel: 1520 1705

Room number: Biologija 2/19

This site uses cookies.

Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.